Jessie – Elderly Garden Stafford x

Description

About Me

Hello everyone I am Jessie and I am extremely cute don’t you think? I am an older adult female looking for my forever home with a family. I absolutely love to play ball but longer walks are not for me now I am afraid. I would be happy to be a garden dog as long as the garden is totally secure and one that would share you settee or chair or a dog bed (if I really had to) in a nice warm loving home.

I so like to play a little too

Type Of Home Needed

I am an older girl now so long active walks are sadly not for me. I do enjoy a little tootle but a nice game of ball in a lovely garden is more my thing these days! I’m not great with some dogs, even though I have lived with other dogs, they say I’ve just gone grumpy in my old age so I’m looking for someone that understands that.  I’m not really bad, lets just say I’m better as a single.

I like all the attention on me so a home with no other dogs or cats please.

4T9KBqrTECrossbreed - I am a crossbreed

no-cats-accepted_318-51163 NO Cats - I would not like to share my home with a cat.

E8i6oy5cE Balls - I absolutely LOVE to play with tennis balls!

a7beff71abc8e1e1afe2e05280858d32  Special Rehoming Package - I come with a premium rehoming package. My adoption fee is £50.

All animals in Rain Rescue care are

    Vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and neutered

    Examined by a vet and treated according to their instructions

    Assessed by an experienced member of our team to determine what type of training and education they need

    Assessed to help match them with their right new home and owner

    Re-homed with 4 weeks free insurance from Petplan

    Option to take Petplan Covered 4 Life policy (depending on Petplan criteria even for older dogs)