Mac – Lovely Lad

Description

About Me

Hi folks my name is Mac and I’m a Staffie X boy. Since being with RAIN I have showed the girls just how much I love my walks. I will happily potter over fields or down to the local shop walking super on the lead. I also enjoy going in to the field to have a good run about and play.  Playing with tennis balls seems to be my thing, watch out though I can trick you and pick up two at the same time! I am around 4 years old and full of life. I really enjoy learning new things and will do pretty much anything for a treat.

Type Of Home Needed

I would love a family home, one preferably with children 8+ as I can get a little giddy and could knock little ones over. I would love to live with a owner who wants to carry on with my training as I enjoy it so much, I have learnt to sit, give a paw and I will also sit at the road side and wait until it is safe to cross. I would live with a cat but a steady cat who wont try to run around and make me think it was play time! I am happy to share my home with another dog, big or small but most of all I require a home with good snuggly comfy blankets, or even better a sofa to sleep on!

Other Important Info

156-Bone-silhouette

 

LOVES TREATS – I love tasty treats!

 

4T9KBqrTE

 

CROSSBREED – I am a crossbreed.

 

E8i6oy5cE LOVE MY BALL – I love to play with a ball.

cat_silhouette_clip_art_6245CATS - I would live with a cat that was laid back and one that wont rush about the house as I will think it is play time!

a7beff71abc8e1e1afe2e05280858d32

 

PREMIUM REHOMING PACKAGE – I come with a Premium Rehoming Package and have a rehoming fee of £200.

All animals in Rain Rescue care are

    Vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and neutered

    Examined by a vet and treated according to their instructions

    Assessed by an experienced member of our team to determine what type of training and education they need

    Assessed to help match them with their right new home and owner

    Re-homed with 4 weeks free insurance from Petplan

    Option to take Petplan Covered 4 Life policy (depending on Petplan criteria even for older dogs)