Cleo

Sweet lady looking for her retirement home

Cleo’s Story

Hello and welcome, My name is Cleo

I am on the look out for my purrfect companion!

I would like someone who is as friendly as I am! I like strokes and a natter, but I don’t mind if you don’t want me on your knee, I’m not really a lap type of girl, I would prefer my own spot on the sofa or my own chair! I also like to stay on my own two feet, so please, no carrying me around like a baby!

Someone who is clean, I don’t want to be living in a mess as I keep my pen clean and use my litter tray with no problem,

A nice house for me to have access to and someone who doesn’t mind if they find me sunbathing in a sunny spot on their bed! I’d even like a potter around the garden once I am settled, I could supervise you doing the gardening maybe?

I am wanting someone who isn’t going to leave me for along time, I am enjoying having the ladies here to keep me company and I feel I would be lonely left for long periods of time,

Lastly someone who doesn’t mind I am a tad older then some of my neighbours,I prefer 12 years young, but I still have lots of love to give so don’t worry! Plus I am definitely more chilled them some of these youngsters round here,

I have just got to see the dentist before I am able to pack my bags but if you think I sound like the puurfect friend for you then get in touch puurlease!

As you are adopting me from Rain Rescue, i have had my vet checks, and have been neutered and fully vaccinated. I have been flea’d and wormed and microchipped and they will change this over to you once i am in my new home. When adopted PetPlan will give me 4 weeks Free Insurance and Burns will give me a 2kg bag of wonderful food.

Details

Compatibility

Support our animals

Support Animals like Cleo

Request for Adoption

Request an Adoption

Once you’ve decided you’re ready to adopt, let us know you’re ready to take the plunge. It’s as easy as filling in one of our forms, where you can give us your details and also tell us which one we have in our care that you think fits your lifestyle!

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
Our Animals
Mimi

Mimi

Lucy – Lou

Lucy - Lou

Lottie

Lottie

Flo

Flo

Ripley

Ripley

Millie

Millie